• 10.06.2021

    2021 PostEurop Plenary Assembly

    Due to the on-going global Coronavirus COVID-19 pandemic and in line with Governments’ and Members’ policies, the PostEurop Management Board has decided that the PostEurop Plenary Assembly and Business Forum will return this 6-7 October 2021 in a virtual format. 
  • 14.10.2020

    Deutsche Post DHL Group and Group La Poste ex aequo winners of the 2020 Innovation Award

    PostEurop is proud to announce Deutsche Post DHL Group and Le Groupe La Poste as ex aequo winners of the 2020 Innovation Award.
  • 08.10.2020

    The 2020 Most Beautiful EUROPA Stamp winner for the online competition is Turkish Post PTT.

    PostEurop is proud to announce Turkish Post PTT (Turkey - Gold), Haypost C.J.S.C. (Armenia - Silver) and Azerpost (Azerbaijan - Bronze) as winners of the 2020 EUROPA Stamps online competition through public voting.
  • 08.10.2020

    Poste Italiane, Le Groupe La Poste, Czech Post and Correos awarded the 2020 PostEurop CSR “Coups de Coeur”

    PostEurop proudly announced the recipients of the “2020 CSR Coups de Coeur” awards during an online ceremony held at the Plenary Assembly on 8 October.
  • 24.09.2020

    53% increase in EUROPA stamps online votes

    38,493 is the final number of votes received during the 3 months long EUROPA stamps online voting competition this year.  A marked 53% increase from the total number of votes received last year.  Hence, setting a new record.
  • 04.09.2020

    2020 PostEurop Plenary Assembly is virtually on its way

    Following the decision taken at the 119th Management Board meeting, the 2020 PostEurop Plenary Assembly will be held as a virtual meeting on 8 October 2020. In this context, the Management Board Plenary Committee and Headquarters Team are committed to making this event a valuable and memorable experience for all participants. Therefore, the event preparation has been adapted and is underway.